CMM Logo Interreg Central Baltic EU logo

Union of the Baltic Cities Sustainable Cities Commission c/o City of Turku

The Sustainable Cities Commission (SCC) is one of the commissions of Union of the Baltic Cities, a city network with over 90 members across the Baltic Sea Region. Hosted by the city of Turku in Finland, UBC SCC is an experienced actor in EU (and especially BSR) cooperation for urban sustainability. They have been part of several mobility projects and are actively engaged in CIVITAS and ELTIS.
To the cities.multimodal project, UBC brings its experience in peer reviews, citizen (stakeholder) involvement methods, capacity development as well as communication, dissemination and networking.

Reltated news

Related publications


Contact details

Esther Kreutz
Project Coordinator
UBC Sustainable Cities Commission